Craven U3A Officers and Contacts for 2018/19

Chairman Mick  
Vice Chairman Doug  
Membership Secretary  Andrew  
Venue Secretary Helena Tudhope  
Programme Secretary Sally  
Treasurer Ron  
Group Leaders  Rep Dagmar Akselsson  
Magazine EditorRoger French  
Beacon Database ManagerDoug Hirst  
Web Site Editor Jonathan  
Committee Member

non committee contacts
Tom Anderson
Marcia Watson

Monthly NoticesDerek Woolley  
Coffee MorningsAngela HollickJenny Cunnington  
Photos: Click on thumbnails to enlarge
   mick r                                      
     Mick                 Marcia           Doug                  Roger               Andrew                     Dagmar.........  ...Helena
     Richings           Watson          Hirst                  French                Todd                     Akselsson            Tudhope