Craven U3A Officers and Contacts for 2018/19

Chairman Mick Richingschairman@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Vice Chairman Doug McLellanvicechair@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Membership Secretary  Andrew Toddmembership@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Venue Secretary Helena Tudhope venues@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Programme Secretary Sally Crowleyprogsec@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Treasurer Ron Golightlytreasurer@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Group Leaders  Rep Dagmar Akselsson groupleaderrep@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Magazine EditorRoger French magazine@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Beacon Database ManagerDoug Hirst datamanager@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Web Site Editor Jonathan Smithwebsite@cravenu3a.org.uk  
      
Auditor
Committee Member

non committee contacts
Tom Anderson
Marcia Watson

Monthly NoticesDerek Woolley notices@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Coffee MorningsAngela HollickJenny Cunnington  
Photos: Click on thumbnails to enlarge
   mick r                                      
     Mick                 Marcia           Doug                  Roger               Andrew                     Dagmar.........  ...Helena
     Richings           Watson          Hirst                  French                Todd                     Akselsson            Tudhope