Craven U3A Officers and Contacts following 2017 AGM

Chairman Mick Richingschairman@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Vice ChairmanVacantvicechair@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Membership Secretary Judy Edymembership@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Venue SecretaryMarcia Watsonvenues@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Programme SecretaryKeith Berringtonprogsec@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Treasurer Ron Golightlytreasurer@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Tutors Representative Douglas Goodetutorrep@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Magazine EditorRoger Frenchmagazine@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Beacon Database ManagerDoug Hirst datamanager@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Web Site Editor Jonathan Smithwebsite@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Member RepresentativesAnne Heald, Wally Quirk Doug McLellan 
non committee contacts     
Monthly NoticesDerek Wooleynotices@cravenu3a.org.uk  
Coffee MorningsAngela HollickJenny Cunnington  
Photos: Click on thumbnails to enlarge
   mick r                   Anne Heald 
     Mick             Judy           Marcia           Doug             Roger       Keith                  Anne        Catherine
     Richings        Edy           Watson          Hirst             French      Berrington           Heald        Owens